fbpx
app

 

 

Please email your resume to the store you’d like to apply for:

NSW
Charlestown Square: charlestownsquare@sumosalad.com
Central Park, Chippendale: cpchippendale@sumosalad.com
The Galeries: galeries@sumosalad.com
Darling Park: darlingpark@sumosalad.com
Miranda Westfield: miranda@sumosalad.com
MLC Centre: mlc@sumosalad.com
Norwest: norwest@sumosalad.com

QLD
Harbour Town: Harbourtown@sumosalad.com
Lady Cilento Hospital: ladycilentohospital@sumosalad.com
Mt Ommaney: mtommaney@sumosalad.com
Sunshine Plaza: sunshineplaza@sumosalad.com

SA
Rundle Place Mall: rundlepl@sumosalad.com

WA
Cloisters: cloisters@sumosalad.com
Innaloo: innaloo@sumosalad.com
Karrinyup: karrinyup@sumosalad.com

Sign up for special offers, news & more.